Vorstand

 Klaus Plaszczek

Klaus Plaszczek

Vorsitzender

 Johann Ceglarek

Johann Ceglarek

stv. Vorsitzender

 Sebastian Wladarz

Sebastian Wladarz

stv. Vorsitzender

 Hubert Sonder

Hubert Sonder

Schatzmeister

 Maria Hora

Maria Hora

Beisitzerin

 Christoph Krusel

Christoph Krusel

Beisitzer

 Christine Just

Christine Just

Bundessozialreferentin

 Silvia Koziolek-Beier

Silvia Koziolek-Beier

Beauftragte f. Oberschlesien

×
 Klaus Plaszczek

Klaus Plaszczek

Vorsitzender



Kontakt



Bahnhofstraße 71

40883 Ratingen

Telefon: (02102) 680 33

Telefon: (05221) 239 89

E-Mail: kplaszczek@web.de

×
 Johann Ceglarek

Johann Ceglarek

stv. Vorsitzender



Kontakt



Telefon: (05209) 981743

E-Mail: johannceglarek@web.de

×
 Sebastian Wladarz

Sebastian Wladarz

stv. Vorsitzender



Kontakt



Haus Oberschlesien

Bahnhofstr. 71

40883 Ratingen

Telefon: (02102) 9650

E-Mail: vorstand@haus-oberschlesien.eu

Internet: https://stiftung.oberschlesisches-landesmuseum.de/

×
 Hubert Sonder

Hubert Sonder

Schatzmeister



Kontakt



Knielinger Allee 46

76133 Karlsruhe

Telefon: (0721) 33 58 82 80

E-Mail: oberschlesier-bw@gmx.de

×
 Maria Hora

Maria Hora

Beisitzerin



Kontakt



Telefon: (056) 14912954

E-Mail: mch.hora@web.de

×
 Christoph Krusel

Christoph Krusel

Beisitzer



Kontakt



Telefon: (0911) 807179

E-Mail: info@oberschlesier-nuernberg.de

×
 Christine Just

Christine Just

Bundessozialreferentin



Kontakt



Telefon: (02381) 3736539

×
 Silvia Koziolek-Beier

Silvia Koziolek-Beier

Beauftragte f. Oberschlesien



Kontakt



Telefon: 0048774610085

E-Mail: koziolek-beier@t-online.de

Rat

Präsident
Willibald Piesch
Büro: (040) 346359

stv. Präsident
Benedikt Kusch
Büro: (02151) 777318

E-Mail senden
Beisitzerin
Gertrud Müller
×

Willibald Piesch

Präsident



Kontakt



Telefon: (040) 346359

×

Benedikt Kusch

stv. Präsident



Kontakt



Telefon: (02151) 777318

E-Mail: benedikt.kusch@gmail.com

×

Gertrud Müller

Beisitzerin



Kontakt



E-Mail: gmuellermuc@web.de

Schiedsgericht

Vorsitzender
Alois Kapinos
Büro: (0721) 888953

E-Mail senden
stv. Vorsitzender
Holger Knopp
Büro: (0234) 265456

E-Mail senden
×

Alois Kapinos

Vorsitzender



Kontakt



Telefon: (0721) 888953

E-Mail: alois.kapinos@gmail.com

×

Holger Knopp

stv. Vorsitzender



Kontakt



Telefon: (0234) 265456

E-Mail: holger-knopp@t-online.de